General Manager / Programme

Barbara Hood

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Marketing/Publicity

Raynor Pepper – Publicity Assistant

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality General Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Deputy Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Cultural Services

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

mailto:rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net