General Manager

Barbara Hood

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Cultural Services

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Programme and Marketing

Barbara Hood – Marketing and Programme Manager

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Raynor Pepper – Publicity Assistant

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality & Catering Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assistant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

Mechanics on Facebook

6 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

ATTENTION BONKERS BINGO FANS WE HAVE 2 TICKETS LEFT FOR THIS NIGHT - EITHER JUMP ONLINE AND BAG THEM burnleymechanics.ticketsolve.com/shows/873608416/ OR CALL THE BOX OFFICE NOW ON 01282 664400 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

7 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

Its here epsiode 71 of Curtain Call - This week we give you a fast forward to some shows, we talk about your favourite bits, Raynor talks a handful of Christmas (yes already!!!!) Scott - well he just talks. Raynor mentions her show bizz friends again and we ask you as always to like comment and share. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Join Ballet Theatre UK as they follow the yellow brick road and discover all the wonders of Oz...

Sun 3rd Nov | 3pm | £18 | Concessions £16 | Under 16's £10 >> bit.ly/2X33Haf
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

This weekend why not join us at Towneley Park as the classic story of Alice in Wonderland is brought vividly to life before having the opportunity to meet the characters after the show..

Sunday 21st July | 3pm | £14 | Concessions £10 | Family of Four £44 >> bit.ly/2DXvCkW
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

Feel the heart. Share the soul. Live the legends!

Jump aboard the soul train as it takes you on an unforgettably smooth music journey from its 60's origins, to present day, via all the classic 70's & 80's floor fillers..

Saturday 5th October | 8pm | £25 >> bit.ly/2Ej9Fyo
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net