Box Office / Bistro Enquires

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

01282 664400

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

General Manager / Programming

Barbara Hood

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Marketing / Publicity

Raynor Pepper

01282 475972

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality General Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assistant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Dionne Jones –  Hospitality Events Manager

01282 477212

djones@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Cultural Services

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net