Cultural Services

Helen Jones – Cultural Development Manager

hjones@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Programme and Marketing

Barbara Hood – Marketing and Programme Manager

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Raynor Pepper – Publicity Assistant

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality & Catering Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assistant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

James Hunt – Head Chef

Mechanics on Facebook

6 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

Need a Kid’s Party Venue?
Choose Prairie Sports Village got a great party experience. 01282 477201
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

22 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

HIGH TEA AT TOWNELEY HALL
Our February date is already fully booked but we have a few tickets left for Mother’s Day in March. Treat Mum to a special visit to Towneley Hall’s Regency Rooms for a delicious High Tea.
Call 01282 664400
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We still have some tickets left for tonight's Jack and the Beanstalk

Rave reviews for this fab panto... Don't miss out

Call us on 01282 664400 for tickets!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

The ultimate girls night is selling FAST...

Don't miss out call us on 01282 664400

Saturday 23rd March | 8pm | £22 | Concessions £20 >> bit.ly/2J3rMXT
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net