Box Office / Bistro Enquires

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

01282 664400

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

General Manager / Programming

Barbara Hood

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Marketing / Publicity

Raynor Pepper

01282 475972

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality General Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assistant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Dionne Jones –  Hospitality Events Manager

01282 477212

djones@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Cultural Services

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net