Programme and Marketing

Barbara Hood – Marketing and Programme Manager

bhood@burnley.gov.uk

Krista Humphries – Publicity Assistant

khumphries@burnley.gov.uk

Sarah Williams – Finance

swilliams@burnley.go.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnley.gov.uk

 

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnley.gov.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnley.gov.uk

 

Cultural Services

Helen Jones – Cultural Development Manager

hjones@burnley.gov.uk

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnley.gov.uk

 

Bars, Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality & Catering Manager

mdempsey@burnley.gov.uk

 

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

Emma Birtwistle – Chef

Daniel   – Chef

Mechanics on Facebook

NEXT WEEK we're joined by a superb adult cast of Valley Academy students perform what is arguably the most popular musical of all time.
Accompanied by a full live orchestra, this brilliant cast bring to life those iconic numbers Oliver is renowned for the world over.
Tues 27th June - Sat 1st July, 7:30pm / 2:30pm Saturday matinee.
Tickets £13 / £11 concessions (Tues - Thurs only)
Pre-theatre dining is only available Friday & Saturday evening, call 01282 477114 to reserve your table
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Just under a month until stars of Strictly Come Dancing, Giovanni Pernice and Luba Mushtuk, along with a team of professional dancers and singers grace the stage at The Mechanics with their tale of love and passion 'Il ballo e vita'.
Tickets are still available from the box office (01282 664400) priced at £26 or £41 for the VIP meet and greet experience.
Monday 17th July, 7.30pm.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Afternoon Tea galore today at the Mechanics. With a special dietary requirement of a Dysphasic Afternoon Tea. We cater for all dietary requirements. A big thank you to Birchall Foodservice and Sue for advising and preparing our special dysphasic afternoon tea. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

** NOW ON SALE **
We Three Kings of Rock & Roll
A two-hour uplifting Rock n Roll show that will have you dancing in the isles to all the favourites from Billy Fury, Buddy Holly & Elvis.
Gavin Stanley pays a sensitive tribute to British King of Rock n Roll, Billy Fury, with songs like Another You and Halfway to Paradise.
Marc Robinson and his four-piece band The Counterfeit Crickets pay attention to detail with a tribute to Buddy Holly.
And finally, the King of Rock n Roll himself is brought to you by Steve Halliday, filled with authentic costume changes that will transport you back to the days when Rock n Roll was King!
Will Rock n Roll ever Die?
Saturday 25th November, 7:30pm
Tickets £18 / £17 concessions
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net