Cultural Services

Helen Jones – Cultural Development Manager

hjones@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Programme and Marketing

Barbara Hood – Marketing and Programme Manager

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Raynor Pepper – Publicity Assistant

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Front of House Administrator

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Assistant

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality & Catering Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assistant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

James Hunt – Head Chef

Mechanics on Facebook

13 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

At Towneley Park this summer...

ALICE IN WONDERLAND

Immersion Theatre proudly bring their trademark energy to their most spectacularly bonkers show to date!

As children and adults alike are invited to join in the hilarity of seeing this classic story brought vividly to life before having the opportunity to meet the characters after the show...

why not come dressed up as your favourite? A perfect day out for the entire family, you’d be mad to miss it.

Sunday 21st July | 3pm | £14 | Children £10 | Family of Four £44 >> bit.ly/2DXvCkW
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

Burnley Mechanics

A fabulous night with Sir Ian Mckellen ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

“The Fire Of Olympus; or, On Sticking It To The Man” tells the story of Prometheus and Pandora in a brand-new opera by Tim Benjamin, performed by the innovative mavericks Radius Opera!

New opera, Makes you think

Saturday 14th September | 7.30 | £14 | Concessions £12 >> bit.ly/2U5yfKJ
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

3 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

Its Here after a 2 week break Episode 66 of Curtain Call. This week Scott and Raynor get reacquainted with you, we give some show updates and tell you about some new shows for Autumn. Scott won't stop talking, Raynor makes a funny noise and all the madness is back. Dont forget to Like Comment and Share ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

Back by popular demand...

The World Famous ELVIS Show starring Chris Connor

With his 12 piece band and backing vocals by The Sweet Harmonies!

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd June | 7.30 | £26.50 >> bit.ly/2KNTEUM
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net