Cultural Services

Helen Jones – Cultural Development Manager

hjones@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Rachel Hawthorn- Arts Engagement Officer

rhawthorn@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Programme and Marketing

Barbara Hood – Marketing and Programme Manager

bhood@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Raynor Pepper – Publicity Assistant

rpepper@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Sarah Williams – Finance

swilliams@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Becky Basnett – Box Office Administrator

rbasnett@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Technical

Lee Rothwell – Technical Manager

lrothwell@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Geoff Soltau – Chief Electrician

gsoltau@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Angus Allan – Technical Apprentice

aallan@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Bars / Catering & Hospitality

Mark Dempsey – Hospitality & Catering Manager

mdempsey@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Krista Humphries – Assisstant Hospitality & Catering Manager

khumphries@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic Bistro

Chris Burt – Partner & Executive Chef

goodfood@simply-classic.com

James Hunt – Chef

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net