pre-theatre dining

Attending a show ?

Why not  indulge in some pre-theatre dining?

The ever popular Simply Classic Bistro opens two hours prior to most performances. Due to the high demand, reservations are essential.  To reserve a table please call 01282 664400 or email burnleymechanics@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic have a five star reputation for offering great food and service in a very cosmopolitan atmosphere not found anywhere else in the town centre. The  atmosphere along with fresh food prepared on site by our chefs allows you to sit back and thoroughly enjoy the evening ahead.

You can view the pre-theatre dining menu here

Pre theatre dining is available for the following performances:

Cinderella – Friday 10th January – from 5pm

Cinderella – Friday 17th January – from 5pm

Cinderella – Saturday 18th January – from 5pm

Crooners – Friday 21st February – from 5.30pm

Tom Stade – Friday 28th February – from 6pm

Besses o’the Barn Brass Band – Sunday 1st March – from 1pm

The Uk Monsters Of Rock  – Friday 6th March – from 5.30pm

The Noise Next Door – Friday 20th March – from 5.30pm

Friends The Musical – Thursday 26th March – from 5.30pm

Powerhouse Choir – Friday 27th March – from 5.30pm

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show – Saturday 4th April – from 5.30pm

Ben Hart – Tuesday 14th April – from 5.30pm

Menopause the Musical 2 – Wednesday 15th April – from 5:30pm

Jim Davidson – Saturday 18th April – from 5.30pm

Mark “Billy” Billington – Friday 17th April – from 5.30pm

Lost in Music – Friday 8th May – from 5:30pm

An Evening With Shaun Ryder – Saturday 9th May – from 6pm

Everything Buble – The Complete Michael Buble Show – Friday 12th June – from 5:30pm

One Night of Queen – Saturday 13th June – from 5.30pm

Chris Connor – Saturday 20th June – from 5.30pm

The Lancashire Hotpots:Chips and Giggles Tour – Saturday 18th July – 5:30pm

G4 Live in Concert – Saturday 10th October – from 5:30

Los Pacaminos – Featuring Paul Young – Friday 23rd October – from 5:30pm

John Lydon – Sunday 1st November – from 5:30

Talon – Friday 20th November – from 5:30pm

Group Bookings

If you’re in a group of 8 or more and would like to reserve a table for pre theatre dining you will be required to complete a pre-order form. Contact the Box Office on 01282 664400.

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net