pre-theatre dining

Attending a show ?

Why not  indulge in some pre-theatre dining?

The ever popular Simply Classic Bistro opens two hours prior to most performances. Due to the high demand, reservations are essential.  To reserve a table please call 01282 664400 or email burnleymechanics@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Simply Classic have a five star reputation for offering great food and service in a very cosmopolitan atmosphere not found anywhere else in the town centre. The  atmosphere along with fresh food prepared on site by our chefs allows you to sit back and thoroughly enjoy the evening ahead.

You can view the pre-theatre dining menu here

Pre theatre dining is available for the following performances:

The Fire of Olympus – Saturday 14th September – from 5.30pm

Pinked Floyd – Friday 20th September – from 5.45pm

Re-Take That – Friday 27th September – from 5.30pm

Right Place Wrong Time – Thursday 3rd October – from 5.30pm

Barry Steele and Friends – Friday 4th October – from 5.30pm

Soul Legends – Saturday 5th October – from 6pm

Rock and Roll Revolution – Saturday 19th October – from 5.30pm

Gilbert O Sullivan – Thursday 24th October – from 5.30pm

The Haunting of Blaine Manor – 25th October – from 5.30pm

The Wizard of Oz Ballet – Sunday 3rd November – from 1pm

The Sound of Music – Saturday 9th – 16th November – from 5.30pm

Talon – The Best of the Eagles – Saturday 23rd November – from 5.30pm

Black Dyke Band – Sunday 24th November – from 12.30pm

The Jack Pack – Friday 29th November – from 5.30pm

Snow Queen –  Saturday 30th November – from 5.30pm

Crooners – Friday 21st February – from 5.30pm

Besses o’the Barn Brass Band – Sunday 1st March – from 1pm

The Noise Next Door – Friday 20th March – from 7.30pm

Powerhouse Choir – Friday 27th March – from 5.30pm

Ben Hart – Tuesday 14th April – from 5.30pm

Jim Davidson – Thursday 16th April – from 5.30pm

Mark “Billy” Billington – Friday 17th April – from 5.30pm

One Night of Queen – Saturday 13th June – from 5.30pm

Chris Connor – Saturday 20th June – from 5.30pm

Group Bookings

If you’re in a group of 8 or more and would like to reserve a table for pre theatre dining you will be required to complete a pre-order form. Contact the Box Office on 01282 664400.

Mechanics on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net