pre-theatre dining

If you’re attending a show why not start the evening by visiting the new Simply Classic Bistro and indulge in some pre-theatre dining?

The Simply Classic Bistro will be open two hours prior to most performances and will take orders until thirty minutes prior to showtime. We highly recommend reserving a table as already most performances have reservations, reserve a table by calling 01282 477114 or emailing burnleymechanics@burnleyleisure.co.uk

Since the launch of the Bistro on the 1st June 2015 we have developed a reputation for offering great food and service in a very different atmosphere not found anywhere else in the town centre. The comfortable and relaxed atmosphere along with fresh food prepared on site allows you to sit back and thoroughly enjoy the evening ahead.

Pre theatre dining is available for the following performances:

PLEASE ENSURE YOU RESERVE A TABLE

Jack and the Beanstalk – Saturday 19th January – from 5pm

Buddy Hollys Winter Party – Friday 1st February – from 5.30pm

Reflections – Friday 8th and Saturday 9th February – from 5pm

Get Ready – Saturday 16th February – from 5.30pm

Voulez Vous – Friday 22nd February – from 5.30pm

Giovanni Pernice – Saturday 23rd February – from 5.30pm

An Interesting Evening With Steve Davis -Thursday 28th February – from 5.30pm

Cirque Enchantment – Saturday 2nd March – from 5.30pm

Jim Davidson – Thursday 7th March – from 5.30pm

Fisherman’s Friends – Saturday 9th March – from 5.30pm

Grimethorpe Colliery Brass Band – Sunday 10th March – from 1pm

Dan Snow – An Evening With The History Guy – Thursday 14th March – from 5.30pm

Steeleye Span – Thursday 21st March – from 5.30pm

Justin Moorhouse – Friday 22nd March – from 6pm

80’s Mania – Saturday 23rd March – 6pm

An Evening with Cannon and Ball – Friday 29th March – from 5.30pm

Mick Miller – Friday 5th April – from 5.30pm

Coppelia Ballet – Sunday 28th April – from 1pm

Be-Bop-a-Lula – Saturday 4th May – from 5.30pm

Paul Merton – Monday 13th May – from 5.30pm

Jasper Carrott Stand Up and Rock – Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May – from 5.30pm

One Night of Queen – Saturday 25th May – from 5.30pm

Les Musicals – Friday 31st May – from 5.30pm

The Ballroom Boys – Saturday 29th June – from 5.30pm

Group Bookings

If you’re in a group of 6 or more and would like to reserve a table for pre theatre dining you will be required to complete a pre-order form. Contact the Box Office on 01282 664400.

Mechanics on Facebook

6 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

Need a Kid’s Party Venue?
Choose Prairie Sports Village got a great party experience. 01282 477201
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

22 hours ago

Burnley Mechanics

HIGH TEA AT TOWNELEY HALL
Our February date is already fully booked but we have a few tickets left for Mother’s Day in March. Treat Mum to a special visit to Towneley Hall’s Regency Rooms for a delicious High Tea.
Call 01282 664400
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

We still have some tickets left for tonight's Jack and the Beanstalk

Rave reviews for this fab panto... Don't miss out

Call us on 01282 664400 for tickets!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Burnley Mechanics

The ultimate girls night is selling FAST...

Don't miss out call us on 01282 664400

Saturday 23rd March | 8pm | £22 | Concessions £20 >> bit.ly/2J3rMXT
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
In partnership with Burnley Council • Website designed by creative-council.net